AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: U-15 Youth League 2017-18 playoff round will kick-off at the Navelim Ground in Goa today (January 22, 2018).

Eight teams who have qualified for the playoff round are divided into two groups. Each team will play others once in the group and eventually, top two teams from each group along with the best third-placed team will qualify for the National Finals to join other eleven teams who have already qualified for the same round.

Hero I-League debutants Gokulam Kerala FC, Sports Hostel Odisha, MSP Football Academy are clubbed with reigning champions Minerva Punjab FC in the group A while Real Kashmir FC, Aizawl FC and DSK Shivajians FC are slated to contest with Hero ISL representatives Kerala Blasters FC in the group B.