National License 2017-18 Results Are Published

24 November 2017

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The Club Licensing Committee – First Instance Body had a meeting to decide on the License applications received to obtain National License for the season 2017-18. The license applicants were Aizwal FC, Mohun Bagan FC, Kingfisher East Bengal FC, JSW Bengaluru FC, Shillong Lajong FC, Churchill Brothers SC, Chennai City FC and Minerva Punjab FC.

The Committee went through the representations made by these clubs and unanimously decided to award National License to Kingfisher East Bengal FC, JSW Bengaluru FC and Shillong Lajong FC only.

The Committee, in the interest of the sport of football, has decided to grant exemptions to all the unsuccessful clubs, with sanctions, should the same be sought by those clubs. However the Committee have informed such clubs that the exemption, if sought, shall be granted solely on the on the condition that the club will comply with the same in the next club licensing cycle, and this exemption, if granted, is a one-time event which may not be taken to be a precedent or a benchmark for future non-compliances or indiscretions. If the club fails to fulfil the requirements of the criteria in the next licensing cycle as well, then the committee may not give an exemption, should that be sought by the license applicant in that licensing cycle.

Points Table

  • Hero I-League
  • Hero U-18 YL
  • Hero U-13 YL
  • Hero U-15 YL
  • Hero 2nd Division League



Team P W D L Pts
{{team.team_name}} {{team.played}} {{team.won}} {{team.draw}} {{team.lost}} {{team.points}}